webinar register page

Webinar banner
The Deforestation Risk Toolset
To eradicate deforestation and ecosystem conversion from supply chains, companies and financial institutions need a clear blueprint and effective tools for action.

The Deforestation Risk Toolset comprises three publicly available resources – Global Forest Watch Pro (GFW Pro), Trase and the Accountability Framework – that enable organizations to act confidently to meet market and stakeholder expectations.

Join the Deforestation Risk Toolset participants for a practical introductory webinar on how to use the Toolset to make measurable progress towards achieving deforestation and conversion-free supply chains and report progress to stakeholders.

Mars will also join us to share industry perspectives in a panel discussion, moderated by Innovation Forum.

Featuring:

Pedro Amaral, Senior Sustainability Manager at Mars Global Petcare
Anne Rosenbarger, Global Engagement Manager at World Resources Institute
Leah Samberg, Scientist, Global Policy at Rainforest Alliance
Helen Bellfield, Policy Director, Trase Lead at Global Canopy
Moderated by Ian Welsh, Director at Innovation Forum

21 October 2021

9-10am ET (New York) | 10-11am GMT-3 (Sao Paolo) | 2-3pm BST (London) | 8-9pm WIB (Jakarta)

Oct 21, 2021 09:00 AM in Eastern Time (US and Canada)

Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: Rainforest Alliance, Accountability Framework initiative.